Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 8 days, 23 hours, 37 minutes,59%
Sunrise: 6:10am
Sunset: 7:24pm
Daylight: 13:13
Moonrise: 12:30pm (20-Apr-2021)
Moonset: 2:22am (20-Apr-2021)
Waxing Gibbous
58% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 19-Apr-2021 11:59pm PDT
20 April 2021 06:59 GMT
Mon, 26-Apr-2021 8:31pm PDT
27 April 2021 03:31 GMT
Mon, 03-May-2021 12:50pm PDT
03 May 2021 19:50 GMT
Tue, 11-May-2021 12:00pm PDT
11 May 2021 19:00 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 2:37am PDT
20 March 2021 09:37 GMT
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 8:32pm PDT
21 June 2021 03:32 GMT
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 12:21pm PDT
22 September 2021 19:21 GMT
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 7:59am PST
21 December 2021 15:59 GMT