Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 3 days, 1 hours, 36 minutes,8%
Sunrise: 4:00pm
Sunset: 4:00pm
Daylight:
Moonrise: 4:00pm
Moonset: 4:00pm
Waxing Crescent
8% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 01-Feb-2020 5:42pm PST
02 February 2020 01:42 GMT
Sat, 08-Feb-2020 11:33pm PST
09 February 2020 07:33 GMT
Sat, 15-Feb-2020 2:17pm PST
15 February 2020 22:17 GMT
Sun, 23-Feb-2020 7:32am PST
23 February 2020 15:32 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 8:50pm PDT
20 March 2020 03:50 GMT
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 2:44pm PDT
20 June 2020 21:44 GMT
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 6:31am PDT
22 September 2020 13:31 GMT
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 2:02am PST
21 December 2020 10:02 GMT